26 Feb 2019 - 28 Feb 2019 / Barcelona, Spain

Main Organiser

ACCIÓ
Alba Quer

+34935517416
mwc.accio@gencat.cat

Co-organisers

Armenia

NAS RA
Anahit Khachikyan

+37410525432
anip@sci.am

Austria

FFG - Austrian Reserach Promotion Agency
Thomas Röblreiter

+43 57755 4702
thomas.roeblreiter@ffg.at

https://www.ffg.at/

Belgium

BEP - Bureau Economique de la Province de Namur
Sophie Schmitz

+32 478 444 598
ssc@bep.be

www.bep-entreprises.be

Flanders Investment & Trade
Caroline Tersago

+32 2 504 88 76
caroline.tersago@fitagency.be

https://www.flanderstrade.be/

Bulgaria

Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Stanislava Trifonova

+359876001452
h.shotekova@bcci.bg

China

EU Project Innovation Centre
irene ZHANG

irene_zhang@eupic.org.cn

http://www.eupic.org.cn

Finland

Business Finland Oy
Teija Pakanen

+358 40 835 9264
teija.pakanen@businessfinland.fi

France

CCI PARIS ILE DE FRANCE
Marie-Christine BETSCH

mbetsch@cci-paris-idf.fr

ADOCC
gilles lucato

+336653110739
gilles.lucato@agence-adocc.com

https://www.agence-adocc.com/

AD'OCC (former Madeeli)
Christine Guidice

+33(0)632813682
christine.guidice@agence-adocc.com

https://www.agence-adocc.com/adocc-regional-agency-for-economic-development-attractiveness/

CCI BOURGOGNE FRANCHE-COMTÉ
Clément LEPERT

+3338064069
c.lepert@bfc.cci.fr

https://www.bourgognefranchecomte.cci.fr

Greece

FORTH/PRAXI Network
Costas Karamanis

karamanis@praxinetwork.gr

http://praxinetwork.gr/en/

Italy

Camera di commercio di Torino
Chiara Soffietti

+39 011 5716322
c.soffietti@to.camcom.it

Http://www.to.camcom.it/en

Japan

EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Cooperation - EEN Japan
Alessandro Perna

a.perna@eu-japan.eu

www.eu-japan.eu

Korea, Republic Of

ED Research Co., Ltd.
Giwang Lee

een@edresearch.co.kr

http://www.edresearch.co.kr

Lithuania

Lithuanian Innovation Centre
Jonas Cernevicius

j.cernevicius@lic.lt

http://lic.lt/en/

Norway

Innovation Norway
Maria Christensen

+47 95 800279
maria.christensen@innovationnorway.no

Poland

Polish Agency for Enterprise Development
Aleksandra Wadowska

aleksandra_wadowska@parp.gov.pl

www.parp.gov.pl

"Free Entrepreneurship" Association
Paweł Gruszkowski

+48 600 421 420
pawel.gruszkowski@swp.gda.pl

een.pomorskie.pl

Warmia and Mazury Regional Development Agency JSC in Olsztyn
Justyna Stawecka

j.stawecka@wmarr.olsztyn.pl

www.wmarr.olsztyn.pl

Cracow Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Marek Pustuła

+48 12 428 92 66
mpustula@iph.krakow.pl

www.iph.krakow.pl

Rzeszowska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S.A.
Dominik Piłat

dpilat@rarr.rzeszow.pl

Portugal

IAPMEI - Portuguese Agency for Competitiveness and Innovation
Telma Maria Caroça

+351 213836174
telma.caroca@iapmei.pt

https://www.iapmei.pt/

Spain

Agcncia Andaluza del Conocimiento
Jaime Durán

+34 955 007 497
jaime.duran@juntadeandalucia.es

http://www.aac.es

AECIM
JORGE SIMON

+34 915610330
irc1@aecim.org

www.aecim.org

Instituto para la Competitividad Empresarial de Castilla y León
Ana Trigueros

+34983324229
ana.trigueros@jcyl.es

www.empresas.jcyl.es

FUNDECYT-PCTEX
Maria Garcia Rosa

+34 924014600
maria.garcia@fundecyt-pctex.es

www.fundecyt-pctex.es

Switzerland

Innosuisse
Emile Dupont

emile.dupont@innosuisse.ch

www.innosuisse.ch

Tunisia

Export Promotion Center - CEPEX
َChafik Awal

+21671234200
caouel@tunisiaexport.tn

www.tunisiaexport.tn

Turkey

Sabancı University
Fatma KESIK

+905326630261
fatmakesik@sabanciuniv.edu

www.sabanciuniv.edu

Istanbul Chamber of Industry
Cemile Koseler Usta

+90 532 208 4203
ckoseler@iso.org.tr

www.een-istanbul.org

United Kingdom

Enterprise Europe East of England - Exemplas Ltd
Hendrik Pavel

h.pavel@eeneast.org.uk

EEN Scotland (Scottish Enterprise)
Alex Blackshaw

alex.blackshaw@scotent.co.uk